Book is out!!

So, my book is now officially out! You can find it right now on amazon.com, kindle, and BN.com. Soon to be its way to local stores and hopefully B&N store!! It has been a dream of mine to create a book/manual, that my fellow and aspiring Corporate flight attendants can learn from, and enjoy! I have had some wonderful editorial reviews so far from “non-aviation” people as well who have said they couldn’t put it down !!
I would love to hear feedback from all of you out there! And a sequel may just be in the works as well 🙂
IMG_8306

With Love,
Cobblestones and Heels

About cobblestonesandheels1

Corporate flight attendant / travel coordinator Southern, CA. Originally from NY. but since home is where the heart is, mine is truly in the whole world. My favorite song and one i would dedicate to all my readers is: "My Wish" by Rascal Flatts"

Posted on May 16, 2014, in Corporate flight attendant. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Just finished it, great fun and adventure! Good luck!!

  2. Hello Kathryn, I have been a Corporate F/A since 2008 and really enjoyed your wonderful book! It was very easy to read, in fact I didn’t want it to end… The stories were so much fun and easy to relate too as I have had very similar experiences… 😉

    I am so pleased that somebody has finally put pen to paper and written about this often secret world we live in…

    My Mum is currently reading your book now, she lives in England where I grew up. It’s so lovely for her to read this and understand a little better the wonderful world of a Corporate F/A. The photos are really great too! You are so pretty and clever…

    Thank you so much for writing this brilliant book! and Thank you for your candid story telling… Hugs, Kelley

    • Thank you so much Kelley ! Your support and comments mean so much to me :).
      I would love to hear your stories as well and if you have an idea for a blog, I would love to hear it and welcome your contribution !
      Fly safe and I wish you a great 2015!

Leave a Reply

