Was it you??

Every time there is a plane crash my mom calls me to make sure it wasn’t me.. I don’t even work on commercial planes.. but she calls none the less.
After hearing about the UPS cargo crash, I waited to see if this would be an exception .. Nope… still had to explain why it couldn’t possibly have involved me.
But I will say – At least I have a mom that is still around and cares enough to call 🙂

4533_82654190783_1751062_n

Grateful.
With love,
Cobblestones and Heels

About cobblestonesandheels1

Corporate flight attendant / travel coordinator Southern, CA. Originally from NY. but since home is where the heart is, mine is truly in the whole world. My favorite song and one i would dedicate to all my readers is: "My Wish" by Rascal Flatts"

Posted on August 15, 2013, in Corporate flight attendant. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. What happened to your 9-5 job making arrangements for film crew? I have read every entry and you never mentioned it again…

  2. Hello,
    can you please contact me via e-mail? I have so many questions about the job as a flight attendat for private jets. I will be grateful!
    Regards,
    Marta

Leave a Reply

