Cobblestones and Heels Facebook Page

Dont forget to visit my active Facebook page for daily fun posts, job listings, and more industry information!
photo

With love,
cobblestones and Heels

About cobblestonesandheels1

Corporate flight attendant / travel coordinator Southern, CA. Originally from NY. but since home is where the heart is, mine is truly in the whole world. My favorite song and one i would dedicate to all my readers is: "My Wish" by Rascal Flatts"

Posted on May 9, 2013, in Corporate flight attendant. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi! How did you specifically begin as a corporate flight attendant? I have gone through you’re whole blog, and I very much appreciate your writings. I am a 22 year old college graduate who is trying to understand how I can become a corporate flight attendant, and the beginning of how to start is still a bit unclear to me.

Leave a Reply

