Healthy new Snack discovery!

When traveling, its so hard to keep to your diet and health plan, so make it easier on yourself by packing healthy snacks! I recently discovered Isagenix snack bars and shakes because they are made with organic ingredients like organic whey protein from grass fed cows! This helps me on the road for work as well as personal travel so I wanted to share with my readers!!
For more info about this stuff email me and now you can also go to a site i created: kathrynmartone.isagenix.com.
fly safe and stay healthy!!
With Love,
Cobblestones and Heels

isaleanbars-200x200

About cobblestonesandheels1

Corporate flight attendant / travel coordinator Southern, CA. Originally from NY. but since home is where the heart is, mine is truly in the whole world. My favorite song and one i would dedicate to all my readers is: "My Wish" by Rascal Flatts"

Posted on December 18, 2012, in Corporate flight attendant. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

